The eXiled
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Cowboy baby!

Go down 
+4
Baby~J
Ocean_NB
Nova
Cowboy
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Cowboy

Cowboy

Number of posts : 58
Registration date : 2008-12-09

Cowboy baby! Empty
PostSubject: Cowboy baby!   Cowboy baby! Icon_minitimeThu Dec 11, 2008 2:16 pm

Allo all! My real name is Zack, I\'m from NB, Canada. I am a graphic artist/animator by day, usually an engineer by the time tf2 fires up. I have 2 kids (why I am mic-less 95% of the time in game) and a wife, live downtown in an pretty nice apartment. I drive a beater of a car which is awesome considering how many nice fancy new cars I have wrecked over the last 4 years or so. I like all things geeky and I like Hockey, ladies and beers. Friends with fellow geeks Ocean, Skippy and Seansie in real life and I hate them all equally yet in different ways:) That is all:)

Last edited by [TFP]Cowboy on Thu Dec 11, 2008 2:25 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Nova

Nova

Number of posts : 204

Cowboy baby! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Cowboy baby!   Cowboy baby! Icon_minitimeThu Dec 11, 2008 2:24 pm

funny... you're so quiet in game that i never attributed you with any sort of personality... just a guy that sometimes bangs on my sentry gun when i'm building.. its nice to see the human side of people... lets all hold hands!
Back to top Go down
Ocean_NB
Admin
Ocean_NB

Number of posts : 188

Cowboy baby! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Cowboy baby!   Cowboy baby! Icon_minitimeThu Dec 11, 2008 2:30 pm

Hey, welcome to the mix. Just so ya know... I'm not vouching for ya... ya'd kill my street cred Cool
Back to top Go down
https://exiled.forumotion.net
Cowboy

Cowboy

Cowboy baby! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Cowboy baby!   Cowboy baby! Icon_minitimeThu Dec 11, 2008 2:31 pm