The eXiled
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Seansie!!! (Rhymes with Fonzi)

Go down 
+3
ShitHeel
Big_Monkey_Brother
Seansie
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Seansie

Seansie

Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2008-12-11

Seansie!!! (Rhymes with Fonzi) Empty
PostSubject: Seansie!!! (Rhymes with Fonzi)   Seansie!!! (Rhymes with Fonzi) Icon_minitimeThu Dec 11, 2008 7:37 pm

Hi there!

I've never done one of these before, so be gentle! My real name is Sean Arseneault but everyone calls me Seansie... I work as an Instructional Designer (which is a fancy name for a person who manages and writes content for online training courses... like a teacher without a classroom), but at heart I am an artist... and a gamer. I love games of all sorts: video games, card games, board games, and especially role-playing games. Interestingly enough, I'm not overly competitive when I play... I play for fun's sake.

I guess overall, I am cool with people as long as they are cool with me... I love and hate everyone equally!

Wink

And that's about it... if you're intrigued to learn more, feel free to ask.
Back to top Go down
Big_Monkey_Brother

Big_Monkey_Brother

Number of posts : 183
Registration date : 2008-12-09

PostSubject: Re: Seansie!!! (Rhymes with Fonzi)   Seansie!!! (Rhymes with Fonzi) Icon_minitimeThu Dec 11, 2008 7:51 pm

Well met Seansie - we've bumped heads online quite often. See you back in the virtual world (ssssshhhhh.... I hear a witch)
Back to top Go down
http://steamcommunity.com/id/Big_Monkey_Brother/
ShitHeel

ShitHeel

Number of posts : 152

PostSubject: Re: Seansie!!! (Rhymes with Fonzi)   Seansie!!! (Rhymes with Fonzi) Icon_minitimeThu Dec 11, 2008 7:54 pm

Hey there Seansie, welcome! Make yourself at home. We're currently passing the hat around, tring to gather the scratch to get you a mic =)
Back to top Go down
Kristy

Kristy

Number of posts : 99