The eXiled
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Smuggler's Intro

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
smuggler

smuggler

Number of posts : 55
Registration date : 2008-12-12

Smuggler's Intro Empty
PostSubject: Smuggler's Intro   Smuggler's Intro Icon_minitimeMon Dec 15, 2008 3:18 am

Greetings,

My real name is Paul 32/M/RI. I work as a Unix/Linux System Administrator at a fortune 500 company. Haven't played FPS in a while, but L4D brought me back.

My brother-in-law is Big_Monkey_Brother. Not only is he married to my sister but I also have the unfortunate luck of having to work with him. Everything he says about being "frank" and "truthful" at work is true.
Back to top Go down
http://www.pompetti.com
ShitHeel

ShitHeel

Number of posts : 152
Registration date : 2008-12-09

Smuggler's Intro Empty
PostSubject: Re: Smuggler's Intro   Smuggler's Intro Icon_minitimeMon Dec 15, 2008 10:20 am

Welcome to the forums.

Let me get this straight, that makes you Santino and Monkey is Carlo?
Back to top Go down
smuggler

smuggler

Smuggler's Intro Empty
PostSubject: Re: Smuggler's Intro   Smuggler's Intro Icon_minitimeMon Dec 15, 2008 11:10 am

Close enough. I won't hesitate to beat him with a garbage can if he lays another finger on my sister.
Back to top Go down

Smuggler's Intro Empty
PostSubject: Re: Smuggler's Intro   Smuggler's Intro Icon_minitimeSun Dec 28, 2008 10:26 am